Committee Members

Below is a list of current committee members. If you wish to send an email please click on the name of the committee member then Contact Form to bring up a screen to type your message.

Name Position Phone Mobile
Lindsay Snell President 07 3274 1477  
Bill Whitney Vice President    
Ross Steele Executive Officer 07 3220 0422  
Clem Grehan Secretary   0438187482
Des Harrison Treasurer 07 3875 1874